Press
Home > Press > Industry
Intelligent manufacturing, we have what kind of tool thinking
With the acceleration of the global intelligent process, the traditional components and parts companies have brought great impact and challenge. Whether from intelligent manufacturing, lean production, or from the strategic layout of the future point of view, the traditional parts companies will face an innovation and transformation. China many excellent parts enterprises in intelligent manufacturing has been on the intelligent process -
FAW Jiefang Automobile Co., Ltd. Wuxi Diesel Engine Factory (hereinafter referred to as "Xichai") "smart manufacturing production line with the German GROB machine tools, Swiss ABB robot, the United States GORBEL and other world's top equipment, set flexible, integrated and automated in one. Chai automation assembly line has 179 stations, the entire line automation rate of 28%; 6DM machine line 60 processes, automation rate as high as 78% .In addition, Xichai also proposed "2 - 3 years to reduce operating costs 20 %, Product development cycle shortened by 20%, Health and Ashtore introduced the modular concept in the production line, to achieve the controller, pneumatic door and other components of the standardized operation and flexible use of the production line.
Fast introduced the concept of modularity in the production line to realize the standardized operation of controllers, pneumatic doors and other components and the flexible use of production lines. With the latest automatic assembly cantilever line, Fast combines industrial automation, communications, intelligent robots, fixed torsion tightening, information control, testing and many other technologies to automate the assembly of multiple stations. In the meantime, Fast develops cloud-based technologies, monitors and manages all smart robots and production line data for network operation, realizes background operations, adjusts robot case data, and compares information across plants.
With the first Smartest product line in operation, the number of online workers has been reduced from 17 to 7, with a maximum of 450 products per day up to now 750; production efficiency has been increased by 40% and product consistency has been further assured . In addition, Fast Automatic Cantilever Line put into use, a qualified packing rate increased by 3%, assembly line capacity increased by 25%, 27% of floor area savings, effectively reducing the labor intensity of workers, significantly enhance the product assembly automation and intelligence Level
...
 "Intelligent Manufacturing" is positioned as the main direction of manufacturing in China. The intelligent transformation of manufacturing equipment in machinery, aviation, shipbuilding, automobile, light industry, textile, foodstuffs, electronics and other industries is the top priority in the transformation and upgrading of the equipment manufacturing industry in the future. Tool as an industrial tooth, in terms of intelligent manufacturing, what does it mean? In terms of intelligent manufacturing, our existing tool mode and what needs to be changed?
       What is intelligent manufacturing? According to Baidu Encyclopedia explanation, intelligent manufacturing is a man-machine integrated intelligence system composed of intelligent machines and human experts, which can carry out intelligent activities in the manufacturing process, such as analysis, reasoning, judgment, conception and decision-making. Work together through the cooperation of people and intelligent machines to expand, extend and partially replace the brain work of human experts in the manufacturing process. It extends the concept of manufacturing automation to be flexible, intelligent and highly integrated. What does intelligent manufacturing mean for cutters?
 What does intelligent manufacturing mean for the tool? Intelligent manufacturing means that the machining of machines, fixtures, workpieces, machining allowances, precision and surface quality requirements during machining by intelligent machines and our human experts, cutting Liquid and so on a variety of conditions analysis, reasoning, judgments, so as to select a reasonable tool for processing tasks. The scope of this choice covers all the components of the blade, the shank, the pull stud, etc., and even the various attachments such as the blade screw, the screwdriver, and the lubricant, and intelligently selects the appropriate initial processing speed and other processing specifications to decide Using what kind of processing strategy, and even determine whether such processing parameters and processing strategy is reasonable, know the chip is normal, predict the wear and tear and the approximate timing of tool failure, issued a timely manner to the machine or system tool change instructions to maintain the cutting Economically and safely run.
Intelligent CNC machine manufacturing machinery has become the mainstream of the processing plant and other industries, the general small CNC machining shop with as many as 1,000 tools, coupled with its supporting components and parts, the total of tens of thousands, hundreds of varieties. As the number and type of knives increase sharply, both standard and non-standard knives of various types and sizes in the production workshop coexist, and a large number of knives frequently flow and exchange between the tool warehouse and the machine and machine equipment. At present, the domestic processing workshops rely on manual methods and paper barcode management tools. Paper bar codes are easily defaced in greasy environments, and tool life can only be judged by experience. Due to the lack of tools, resulting in a lot of processing stops, machine operators spend a lot of time looking for tools.
 We can see how our experts now choose their knives: They mostly observe the state of the chip by sensing the vibration of the machine tool and listening to the cutting sound by sticking it on the machine tool, and then make the machining status in combination with other observed conditions Basic judgments, future tool selection will be handled in a similar way with smart devices, just as many automotive plants are now being developed driverless cars, the installation of multiple sensors on the machine tool to sense the state of the machine when cutting , So as to help us choose knife more correctly.
Of course, there are many ways to go to this step. But these are only peripheral conditions. For our tool industry, we need to know exactly where our tools are suitable for use, which ones require changes to our tools, what machining parameters and machining strategies do our tools use under all conditions How to use the best accuracy, how to use the best life expectancy, how to use the best stability, etc.).
These are extremely scarce aspects of our domestic tool shop, and what we lack is the philosophy of serving our customers.
The company is located in:
From: Tools Business

媒体中心
首页 > 媒体中心 > 行业资讯
智能制造下,我们该有怎样的刀具思维

随着全球智能化进程加速,对传统零部件企业带来极大冲击与挑战。无论是从智能制造、精益化生产,还是从未来的战略布局上看,传统零部件企业都将面临一次革新与转型。中国很多优秀零部件企业在智能制造方面已步上智能化进程——

一汽解放汽车有限公司无锡柴油机厂(简称“锡柴”)“ 智能制造生产线采用德国GROB机床、瑞士ABB机器人、美国GORBEL等世界顶尖设备,集柔性化、集成化、自动化于一体。据统计,锡柴自动化总装线有179个工位,整线自动化率达28%;6DM机加线60道工序,自动化率高达78%。另外。锡柴还提出了“2——3年内实现运营成本降低20%,产品研制周期缩短20%,生法士特在生产线上引入模块化的理念,实现了控制器、气动门等部件的标准化运作和生产线的灵活运用。

法士特在生产线上引入模块化的理念,实现了控制器、气动门等部件的标准化运作和生产线的灵活运用。法士特最新投入使用的自动装配悬臂线,将工业自动控制、通讯、智能机器人、定扭紧固、信息控制、测试等多项技术结合应用,多工位实现自动化装配。与此同时,法士特还不断推进云端技术,将所有智能机器人和生产线数据进行网络监控和管理,实现后台操作、调整机器人工况数据,还可进行跨厂之间的信息对比。

法士特首条智能生产线投入使用后,线上工作人员从17人减少到7人,从每天最多生产450套产品提升至现在的750套;不仅生产效率提高40%,产品一致性也得到进一步保证。此外,法士特自动装配悬臂线投入使用后,一次装箱合格率提高3%,装配线产能提高25%,占地面积节约27%,有效降低工人的劳动强度,大幅提升了产品装配自动化和智能化水平。

……

 “智能制造”被定位为中国制造的主攻方向,机械、航空、船舶、汽车、轻工、纺织、食品、电子等行业生产设备的智能化改造是未来装备制造业转型升级的重中之重。刀具作为工业的牙齿,于智能制造而言,它意味着什么呢?于智能制造而言,我们现有的刀具模式又需要作怎样的改变呢?                               

       何谓智能制造?按百度百科的解释,智能制造是一种由智能机器和人类专家共同组成的人机一体化智能系统,它在制造过程中能进行智能活动,诸如分析、推理、判断、构思和决策等。通过人与智能机器的合作共事,去扩大、延伸和部分地取代人类专家在制造过程中的脑力劳动。它把制造自动化的概念更新,扩展到柔性化、智能化和高度集成化。 对刀具而言智能制造意味着什么?   

 那对刀具而言,智能制造意味着什么?智能制造意味着在加工过程中由智能机器和我们人类的专家来对加工中诸如机床、夹具、工件、加工余量、精度和表面质量要求、切削液等等种种条件进行分析、推理、判断,从而合理地选出适合这个加工任务的刀具。这个选择的范围会涵盖刀体刀片、刀柄、拉钉等等所有部件,甚至包括刀片螺钉、螺钉旋具、润滑剂等各种附件,并智能地选择合适的初始加工速度等加工规范,决定使用什么样的加工策略,甚至判断这样的加工参数和加工策略是否合理,知道排屑是否正常,预判磨损方式和大致的刀具失效时机,适时向机床或系统下达换刀指令,以维持切削加工既经济又安全地运行。

智能制造数控机台已成为机械等行业加工车间的主流设备,一般小型数控加工车间的刀具配备量多达上千把,再加上其配套零部件,总量上万把,品种上百种。随着刀具在数量和种类上急剧增加,生产车间各种类型及规格的标准和非标准刀具并存,大量刀具频繁地在刀具库房与机台、机台设备之间流动和交换。当前国内加工车间多靠手工方式和纸质条码管理刀具。纸质条码在油污环境下容易污损,刀具寿命也只能靠经验判断。由于缺乏刀具,造成很多加工流程停止,机台操作工需耗费大量时间在查找刀具上。

 我们可以看看现在我们的专家们是如何选刀的:他们多通过用手贴在机床上感知机床的振动和听切削的声响,观察切屑的状态,结合观察到的其它状况来对加工状态作出基本的判断,将来的刀具选用会用类似的方法用智能设备来解决,就像现在正在许多汽车厂在开发的无人驾驶汽车一样,在机床上安装多个传感器来感知机床切削时的运行状态,从而帮助我们更正确地选刀用刀。

当然,达到这一步还有很多路要走。 但这些只是外围的条件。对于我们刀具行业而言,我们要清楚我们的刀具合适用在哪些场合,哪些场合需要我们的刀具作什么样的改变,我们的刀具在各种条件下用什么样的加工参数和加工策略(如精度最佳该怎么用,寿命最佳该怎么用,平稳性最佳该怎么用等等)。

这些是我们国内刀具商极其缺乏的一面,我们缺乏的就是为客户服务的理念。


转自:工具商情