Press
Home > Press > Industry
How to improve the machining precision of CNC lathe
There are machine parts in terms of adjustment to improve the accuracy of CNC lathe processing
First, to study how to improve the accuracy of CNC lathe machining from the mechanical adjustment. In the machine adjustment mainly include these parts, the spindle, the bed there are bars and so on, so as to enable the lathe to meet the requirements and improve the accuracy of CNC lathe machining, but also in the work process to be monitored regularly, and to continue to optimize Lack of lathe in order to promptly adjust the production of better products. This is the simplest and easiest way to increase the machining accuracy of a CNC lathe. This type of adjustment does not require good technology, but requires staff to carry out inspections from time to time to make adjustments.
Second, it is the improvement in electromechanical joint adjustment. To improve the processing accuracy of the parts, it is mainly improved in terms of reverse deviation, positioning accuracy and repeated positioning accuracy. In terms of reverse bias, we should first make a correction by mechanical manual when the deviation is too large, and then make further optimization in a professional manner after the error is within a certain range. In the adjustment of the positioning accuracy of the degree through the microscope to continuously optimize the error. Optimized electromechanical coupling in these areas is one of the most efficient of these methods. Although it will be more complicated but the effect is better.
The company is located in:
Thirdly, this is done through electrical adjustments. There are mainly two aspects to this adjustment. One is the adjustment of the machine parameters. In this respect, there are two other aspects that affect the machining accuracy: system gain and Locating the dead zone, in terms of system gain, we are concerned about the lathe's mechanical damping and the rotational inertia that affect the lathe's machining accuracy. There is a dead zone to minimize positioning, so you can improve the accuracy of lathe operation. These two aspects are mutually reinforcing to be adjusted at the same time. Another aspect is that it can be adjusted through some system applications. Due to the continuous improvement of automation, the CNC lathe is automatically and remotely controlled during operation. Therefore, we need to enter a series of monitoring programs during remote control This eliminates the need for excessive manual intervention, which allows for more efficient monitoring and control of the set-up through the program, which can then improve the accuracy of lathe machining. The company is located in:

From: Tools Business

媒体中心
首页 > 媒体中心 > 行业资讯
如何提高数控车床的加工精度
      在零件方面还有机床调整方面来提高数控车床加工的精度 

  第一,先从机械调整方面来研究如何来提高数控车床加工的精度。在机床调整方面主要包括这几个部分,主轴、床身还有镶条等等方面,这样才能使车床满足要求,提高数控车床加工的精度,在工作过程中也要定时监控,并且要不断优化在车床方面的不足,以便及时调整生产处更好的产品。这是提高数控车床加工精度中最简单便利的方式,这种调整方式不需要很好的技术,但是需要员工不时的进行检查来进行调整。 

  第二,是在机电联调方面进行的改进,要提高零件的加工精度主要是在反向偏差还有定位精度以及重复定位精度这几个方面进行提高。在反向偏差方面我们对于偏差过大的时候要首先通过机械手动的方式进行修正,然后再当误差小到一定范围之内之后再用专业的方式进行进一步的优化。在定位精度方面的调整时通过显微镜的度数来不断优化误差的。在这些方面进行优化的机电联调方式,是这些调整方法中效率最高的一种方式。虽然会比较繁琐但是效果比较好。 
   
  第三,这是通过在电气方面进行的调整,这个方面的调整主要是包括两个方面,一个是对机床参数的调整,在这个角度中又有两个方面是影响加工精度的是系统增益以及定位死区,在系统增益方面我们要关注车床受机械阻尼的方面还有转动的惯量,这些都影响着车床的加工方面的精度。还有就是尽量减少定位的死区,这样也可以提高车床运作时的精确度。这两方面是相辅相成的要同时进行调整。另一个方面就是可以通过一些系统的应用来进行调整,由于现在自动化程度不断的提高,数控车床就是在运行过程中运用了自动来远程控制,所以我们要在远程控制时要入一系列监控的程序,这样就不需要人工的过多干预,这样可以更加有效的进行监管,可以通过程序来监管设置控制然后可以提高车床加工时的精度。 


转自:工具商情